“Protect American Jobs for American Workers” Allen West, Ted Cruz, CL Bryant, Katrina Pierson and more

Why the March to preserve American jobs for American workers?

DC March for Jobs

Former Congressman Allen West has just accepted the role of keynote speaker at next month’s D.C. March for Jobs, which is being sponsored by the Black American Leadership Alliance (BALA) in protest against the amnesty bill now making its way through the U.S. Senate.

If passed, BALA believes the bill will not only be a disaster for American workers overall, but will hit African-American workers especially hard.
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZbjIJGwMnw&feature=youtu.be]

The group’s website states:

If passed, the Gang of Eight’s proposed immigration bill will be costly for all Americans, but will harm black American workers more than any other group. Mass immigration and amnesty puts those poorest Americans from all walks of life out of work and suppresses wages, causing them to compete with aliens willing to work in poorer working conditions for cheaper pay.

When 22 million Americans are either out of work or unemployed, now is no time to further over-saturate the labor force with increased immigration levels and amnesty. If Congress doesn’t stop this irresponsible legislation, the United States will continue to see more and more Americans of all races out of jobs and on the streets.

We believe it is time that members of Congress act to preserve economic opportunity for American workers – and pass immigration legislation that protects and supports the nearly 22 million American citizens who do not have jobs, or cannot find adequate employment to support their families. Economists report that labor participation in the U.S. is at its lowest rate in over 30 years.

Despite sluggish economic conditions, some in Congress have put forth immigration proposals to increase legal immigration levels by 50% and provide amnesty to over 11 million people who have entered the country illegally. We stand against these proposals, as they will result in adding millions more to the U.S. labor force, putting millions of American citizens out of work.

The march will take place on Monday, July 15, 2013 at 9:30 a.m. Marchers will assemble at Freedom Plaza and head down Pennsylvania Avenue to a rally at the Capitol.

dc-march-for-jobs1

The Main Event speakers are:

Col. Allen West
Congressman Mo Brooks
CL Bryant
Kevin Jackson
Jesse Lee Peterson
Frank Morris
Ken Crow

DC March for Jobs 2

Of course, conservatives have been excited to hear the rumors that West may be challenging amnesty supporter Sen. Marco Rubio for his Senate seat in 2014 (Rumor also has it that West just may confirm those suspicions at the July 15 rally!).

BALA is currently organizing caravans of buses to carry demonstrators to Washington.

If you want to join a bus, and register as a rally attendee, please email your state organizer (Make sure to include your city, and phone number.)…

Alabama – alabama@blackallianceorg.org

Arizona – arizona@blackallianceorg.org

California – california@blackallianceorg.org

Florida – florida@blackallianceorg.org

Georgia – georgia@blackallianceorg.org

Indiana – indiana@blackallianceorg.org

Maryland – maryland@blackallianceorg.org

Massachusetts – massachusetts@blackallianceorg.org

New Hampshire – newhampshire@blackallianceorg.org

New Jersey – newjersey@blackallianceorg.org

New York – newyork@blackallianceorg.org

North Carolina – northcarolina@blackallianceorg.org

Ohio – ohio@blackallianceorg.org

Pennsylvania – pennsylvania@blackallianceorg.org

Texas – texas@blackallianceorg.org

Virginia – virginia@blackallianceorg.org

Wisconsin – wisconsin@blackallianceorg.org

If you would like to attend the rally, but your state is not listed above, please send an email including your city, state and phone number to info@blackallianceorg.org

Leah Durant, one of the event’s organizers has asked this reporter to convey to my readers as loudly as possible, that this march is open to Americans of all races and political persuasions!

As Americans, we must stand together against this disastrous legislation, or we will all be destroyed by it.

Remember, for every illegal alien with a job, there is an American without one.

WATCH THE INTERVIEW FROM NEXT GENERATION TV WITH ALLEN WEST AND LEAH DURANT

Related articles:

Illegal alien gangs are trying to run black families out of Southern California

Black leaders fed up with Obama’s amnesty schemes, will march on D.C.

Leave a Comment

Comment via Facebook

Comment via Disqus